release date:

May 23, 2010



  • Introduction
  • Won't Last Forever
  • A Day
  • Interlude
  • Trust
  • Tremors
  • Come Down
  • For You
  • Untitled
  • Once Again
  • Room 16: Coward

Graham Bacher - Lead Vocals, Guitar 
Dan Ehramjian - Bass 
Steph Goyer - Guitar, Vocals 
Matt Zappa - Drums, Percussion 

Additional Percession on "For You" 
by Jason Richard and Jon Vieira 

Written and performed by Protean Collective 

Lyrics to tracks 1-2,4-7, and 9-10 by G. Bacher 
Lyrics to tracks 3, 8, and 11 by M. Zappa 

Engineered and Mixed by 
G. Bacher and S. Goyer 
Mastered by G. Bacher 

Recorded at Squid Hell 
Jamaica Plain, MA 

Artwork by The Underground Bastard 

No Comments

Comments are closed.